Staff at Alkimos Primary School 2021

 

Position

Name

Email address

Principal

Andrew Gorton

andrew.gorton@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Sarah Chaloner

sarah.chaloner@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Thomas Bagnall

thomas.bagnall@education.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal

Philippa Ramsden

philippa.ramsden@education.wa.edu.au

SLP Co-ordinator

Melinda Papadopoff

mel.papadopoff@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Sara Sparks

sara.sparks@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer

Susan Grant

susan.grant@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer


Zena McGregor

zena.mcgregor@education.wa.edu.au

School Officer

Elaine Attwood

elaine.attwood@education.wa.edu.au 

Library Officer

Jacqui Tilley

jacqui.tilley@education.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain

Marché Smith

marche.smith@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Nicole McCarthy

nicole.kubank@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Kindy Teachers

Charlotte Griffiths

charlotte.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ashleigh Stewart

ashleigh.stewart@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lisa Reichle

lisa.reichle@education.wa.edu.au

 

Linda Ridley

linda.ridley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Bea Arslanoski

beatrice.arslanoski@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Pre-Primary Teachers

Lynn Cottam

lynn.cottam@education.wa.edu.au

 

Rowena Elliott

rowena.elliott@education.wa.edu.au

 

Susanne Cochrane

susanne.cochrane@education.wa.edu.au

 

Charlotte Griffiths

charlotte.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

 

Nashana Gooderson

nashana.gooderson@education.wa.edu.au

 


Tenielle Watson

tenielle.watson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Renae Pace

renae.pace@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 1 Teachers

Tegan Letcher

tegan.letcher@education.wa.edu.au

 


Janine Nieuwenhuis

janine.nieuwenhuis@education.wa.edu.au

 

Natasha Schultink

natasha.page@education.wa.edu.au

 

Rosie Mathew

rosemary.mathew@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 2 Teachers

Jess Robinson

jessica.robinson3@education.wa.edu.au

 

Rosie Mathew

rosemary.mathew@education.wa.edu.au

 

Abby Joyce

abby.joyce@education.wa.edu.au

 

Bethany Morris

bethany.morris@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jessica Toms

jessica.toms@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 3 Teachers

Karl Chrimes

karl.chrimes@education.wa.edu.au

 

Marnie Shakespeare

marnie.shakespeare@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jo Richardson

joanne.turner3@education.wa.edu.au

 

Sarah Wittam

sarah.wittam@education.wa.edu.au

 

Amy Sutton

amy.sutton@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 4 Teachers

Emma Boylan

emma.boylan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Bridget Williams

bridgetwilliams@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jake Evensen

jake.evensen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ceri Leeming

ceri.price@education.wa.edu.au

 

Marnie Shakespeare

marnie.shakespeare@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 5 Teachers

Liz Waddell

elizabeth.waddell@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jak Wulff

jak.wulff@education.wa.edu.au

 

Emma Boylan

emma.boylan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Bridget Williams

bridgetwilliams@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Year 6 Teachers


Nathan Holton

nathan.holton@education.wa.edu.au

 

Tess Wheat

tess.hillier@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Hass Teachers

Caroline Hackman

caroline.hackman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Judith Birchall

judith.birchall@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Music Teacher

Kirsten Maclean

kirsten.maclean@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Physed Teacher

Kristopher Fenn

kristopher.fenn@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Art Teachers

Angela Griffiths

angela.griffiths@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jessica Nixon

jessica.green@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

SLP Teachers

Charlotte Mooney

charlotte.mooney@education.wa.edu.au

 

Czarina Rowe

czarina.rowe@education.wa.edu.au

 

Jon Hobson

jonathon.hobson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Sophie Dawson

sophie.dawson@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

Education Assistant

Tracey Henderson

 

 

Yvonne Coetzee

 

 

Bea Francis

 

 

Victoria Burton

 

 

Paula Turner

 

 

Christine Turner

 

 

Sharon Sturcke

 

 

Linda Wild

 

 

Sue Hughes

 

 

Karen Laverick

 

 

Elaine Attwood

 

 

Elisa Witt

 

 

Sharon Dabbs

 

 

Millie Sparks

 

 

Jasmin Phillips

 

 

Tania Erikson

 

 

Sherie Blakiston

 

 

Amanda Gallop

 

 

 

 

Cleaners


Anne Noinueai

 

Lee Tuoro

 

 

Martha Awan

 

 


Idris Kuku

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gardner

David Sparks

david.sparks@education.wa.edu.au

Story Dog

Shelby

Jane

 

Featured Articles